

Kilrane, Rosslare Harbour, Co. Wexford Nominations for Men's Committee 2024

The following are the list of nominations for approval at the Men's AGM:

Vice-Captain	Dermot Walsh
Hon. Secretary	Russell Burke
Proposed by	Michael Cooney
Seconded by	Paddy Dunne
Competition Secretary	Chris Maddock
Proposed by	Paddy Dunne
Seconded by	Pat O'Connor
Handicap Secretary	Pat O'Connor
Proposed by	Paddy Dunne
Seconded by	Michael Cooney
Hon. Treasurer	Nick Hayes
Proposed by	Pat O'Connor
Seconded by	Michael Cooney
Communications Officer	Vincent Murphy
Proposed By	Michael Cooney
Seconded by	Pat O'Connor
Committee Member	Gavin Morris
Proposed By	Pat O'Connor
Seconded by	Michael Cooney

Committee Member	Stephen Kearns
Proposed by	Paddy Dunne
Seconded by	Michael Cooney
Committee Member	Jim Egan
Proposed by	Michael Cooney
Seconded by	Paddy Dunne